School Leadership

A Message from Interim Dean Emery Trahan

Emery Trahan

Our business school has built and sustained a legacy of excellence for nearly 100 years. We’re truly global in every sense of the word. We’re innovative. We’re agile. We’re resilient. We have a strong global network. And we attract some of the best and brightest faculty and student talent from all over the globe.

Boards and Partners

Northeastern University and the business community have enjoyed a dynamic relationship for over a century. This relationship is particularly strong in the D’Amore-McKim School of Business and goes well beyond our cooperative education program. Our corporate partners not only engage with our students, they also help shape curriculum, serve on advisory boards, provide guest lecturers for our classrooms, and look to us for innovative ideas, executive education, and cutting-edge research. 

Dean’s Cabinet

Academic Group Chairs