This board serves to advance the mission and goals of the D'Amore-McKim School of Business. Its purpose is to help shape the school's strategic goals; build and strengthen the School's relationships and visibility within the business community; and provide support for the School's undergraduate, graduate, and executive programs. The Board of Visitors is a vital link between the School and business, and we are grateful for the ongoing support of its members.

Ashkan Afkhami
Managing Director & Partner
BCG Digital Ventures

William Barbo
Executive Vice President
Chief Commerical Officer
Charles River

Andrew Bentley
Pricewaterhousecoopers, LLP

Dennis Berger
Chief Human Resources Officer

James C. Caccivio Jr.
Executive Vice President
Global Head of Recovery and Resolution Planning
State Street Bank and Trust Company

Mark E. Cavanaugh
Chief Executive Officer
Original Footwear Company

Arthur L. Cherry Jr.
President & CEO
Summit Capital Corporation

Robert A. Clayson
Former Senior Vice President, Investments
Raymond James & Associates

Stephen Deasy
Head of Cloud Engineering

Michael Del Checcolo
Vice President, IDS Engineering

Michael Del Vecchio
Prosek Partners

Michelle DeStefano
Former Senior HR Director
Clean Harbors

Jeffrey M. Dolce
Vice President and General Manager of US Sales – Enterprise
Aruba Networks

Kevin M. Doyle
CFO/Co-Managing Partner
CB Richard Ellis – N.E. Partners, L.P.

David A. Fink
Pan Am Railways

Bryan K. Fontaine
Founder & CEO
Fontaine Executive Consulting Group

Erich Fritz
Executive Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer

Chris Garvin
Senior Software Engineering Manager

Joseph N. Gibbons
Managing Director
Hastings Executive Consulting

Deborah A. Hicks
Deb Hicks & Associates, LLC

Robert W. Hughes
Chief Executive Officer

Richard Jerbi
Senior Vice President, Equities/Alternative Investments
White Mountain Advisors

Dolph Johnson (Co-Chair)
Executive Vice President
Chief Human Resources Officer
Hasbro, Inc.

Wayne M. Kennard
Chief Executive Officer
Network315, Inc.

John J. Klinger
Chief Finance Officer 
TJX Companies

Roxanne E. Martinez (Co-Chair)
HR Executive for PE

Benjamin J. Matheson
Former Senior VP of Global Marketing & Business Development
Oracle Corporation

Maria Papola Megdal
SVP & Chief Administrative Officer
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Inc.

Hank Miller
Harry Miller Company, Inc

Brien J. Moriarty
Vice President
BNY Mellon

Renee Murphy Gahagan
Former Dell EMC & Co-Founder

Jill Nelson
Dunkin' Brands 

Mai Lan Nguyen
SVP of Human Resources North America
Schneider Electric 

Jeanne O'Keefe
CFO & Senior Vice President

Ike Papadopoulos
Managing Director, Public Finance

Gerald R. Powderly
Deloitte Touche

Myra Power
Managing Director, HR Relationships Management
Wellington Management

Alfredo Sciascia
EVP and Chief Strategy Officer, GRS
Liberty Mutual Insurance Company

William A. Seibel
Former Executive Chairman/Former CEO
Rocket Wagon/Gumball LLC

Glen D. Stoffel
Co-Founder/President & Co-Founder
Think It Done/Camp4

Stanley J. Sutula, III

Jean C. Tempel
Former Founder/General Partner
First Light Capital

Robert A. Toohey
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer

Rachel C. Tyler
SVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Fidelity Financial Services

Mark A. Walsh
Deloitte Consulting

Michael J. Woodall
Chief of Operations
Putnam Management Company, Inc.

June S. Youngs
Former VP, Corporate Logistics
CVS Health

Lawrence Frederick Zorio
Chief Information Security Officer