25 Members

Paul Levy

Professor of the Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Tucker Marion

Associate Professor, Technological Entrepreneurship

Marc H. Meyer

Shillman Professor of Entrepreneurship, Matthews Distinguished University Professor

Robert (Bob) Murray

Associate Academic Specialist, Supply Chain and Information Management

Gilbert Nyaga

Associate Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management Group; Supply Chain and Information Management Group Chair; Faculty Associate, Center for Health Policy and Healthcare Research

Curtis Odom

Associate Teaching Professor, Management & Organizational Development

Ravi Ramamurti

University Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy; Director, Center for Emerging Markets

Nada Sanders

Distinguished Professor, Supply Chain Management

Fernando F. Suarez

Jean C. Tempel Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group Chair, Research and Tenure-Track Faculty

Dan Sunderland

Professor of Practice, Accounting